Events

The calendar of all events created by photographers and artists present on Lixow.

Current events

"Faune de Lozère, naturellement"

From : Monday 31 July 2017
To : Friday 29 September 2017
Member : Daniel Bonnet

Upcoming events


DALIRIUM TREMENS #2nyss Friday 01 September 2017
Gallerie Leterau - Laguiole Friday 01 September 2017

Past events


Commune de Vialas en Lozère Saturday 22 July 2017
Exposition à la Halle Ronde Monday 17 April 2017
Les coulisses Villageoises Saturday 29 April 2017
3AP Sunday 19 March 2017
SWAD et isabelle VIGO Thursday 05 January 2017
inMovimento di Andrea Benetti Thursday 26 January 2017
BLANCHERE Francis Friday 13 May 2016
November's Heat Saturday 12 November 2016
Éphémères – Méditations Thursday 20 October 2016
RETROSPECTIVE Monday 12 September 2016
Vernissage au Rouret Saturday 20 August 2016
Chris. Thursday 04 August 2016
Expo Peintures Danielle Arnal Tuesday 19 July 2016
Vernissage, exposition Friday 03 June 2016