Events

The calendar of all events created by photographers and artists present on Lixow.

Current events

Exposition à la Halle Ronde

From : Monday 17 April 2017
To : Tuesday 02 May 2017

Rencontre photographique - Chirac

From : Saturday 15 April 2017
To : Sunday 30 April 2017
Address : CHIRAC
Member : Daniel Bonnet

Past events


3AP Sunday 19 March 2017
SWAD et isabelle VIGO Thursday 05 January 2017
inMovimento di Andrea Benetti Thursday 26 January 2017
BLANCHERE Francis Friday 13 May 2016
November's Heat Saturday 12 November 2016
Éphémères – Méditations Thursday 20 October 2016
RETROSPECTIVE Monday 12 September 2016
Vernissage au Rouret Saturday 20 August 2016
Chris. Thursday 04 August 2016
Expo Peintures Danielle Arnal Tuesday 19 July 2016
Vernissage, exposition Friday 03 June 2016
Peintures et Dessins Saturday 30 April 2016
BLANCHERE Francis Friday 29 April 2016
CIELS Sunday 29 November 2015
ARTISTES DE CHEZ NOUS ET D'AILLEURS Thursday 05 November 2015